Phone:

(860) 627-5971

18 Mullen Road, East Windsor, Connecticut, CT 06088

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Scallops, salmon, fresh salad, great drinks. I found this place on the internet; it's near the residence where my 101-year-old mother lives. She i

Frederic 

Scallops, salmon, fresh salad, great drinks.
I found this place on the internet; it's near the residence where my 101-year-old mother lives. She is a scallop fanatic and I knew she would enjoy eating on the patio.
We arrived at noon--my mother, her sister, her best friend, and self.
The scallops were great and the risotto was perfect. Everyone was happy.
What a great place for a family party.

Sep 09, 2016

It was my first visit in many years and my husbands first time there. As soon as Melissa, our server, came over we knew we were in the right place. Sh

Stacey 

It was my first visit in many years and my husbands first time there. As soon as Melissa, our server, came over we knew we were in the right place. She guided us through the menu with knowledge and the outcome was fantastic! For starters we had Fried Brussel Sprouts with a spicy dipping sauce which were AMAZING! For my entree I had Pan seared scallops over Butternut squash ravioli and amaretto cream sauce and they were both cooked to perfection, which is hard to find. My husband had the Steak Frites with broccoli rabe, also amazing. Let's just say there was no room for dessert unfortunately. My husband is a Chef and I am a server so we know what we are looking for in a restaurant and I believe we have found it in this hidden gem. From the terrific service to the fresh food the experience was a definite "10"

Mar 13, 2016

I would like to thank George, his mother and employees for making a evening very special for my daughter on her birthday. All went above and beyond a

Mike and Lori 

I would like to thank George, his mother and employees for making a evening very special for my daughter on her birthday. All went above and beyond and could not do enough for all of us. You accommodated a very large group during your busiest time and it did not go un appreciated. The food was great and everyone went away very happy. We will definitely be back again....thank you very much!

Aug 23, 2015

I lived in Broad Brook village of East Windsor for eleven years had heard about this restaurant never visited. September 2014 moved to Enfield on the

Dorian Owens 

I lived in Broad Brook village of East Windsor for eleven years had heard about this restaurant never visited. September 2014 moved to Enfield on the East Windsor Line finally dined there the service and homemade cooking is awesome we love this place it is a great place for family or a date night!

Jun 07, 2015

The food is beyond good!!! I've eaten there 4-5 times and have not had a bad meal as a matter of fact they seem to get better after each time. Food is

Al Buse 

The food is beyond good!!! I've eaten there 4-5 times and have not had a bad meal as a matter of fact they seem to get better after each time. Food is super,prices are fair, and the service is excellent. What could be better. The best part it is NOT a chain. I'm going again tonite and hope they have the short rib -super good.

Apr 26, 2015

Seared salmon, oh my, the best ever! Had it many times and it is always amazing. Have it over homemade mashed potato, like heaven.

anonym user 

Seared salmon, oh my, the best ever! Had it many times and it is always amazing. Have it over homemade mashed potato, like heaven.

Apr 02, 2015

First time eating here with the family and it was the worst services ever. From the moment we arrived until we left. I had better service other places

anonym user 

First time eating here with the family and it was the worst services ever. From the moment we arrived until we left. I had better service other places. Last time eating here.

Feb 27, 2015

The best gyro i have ever had! Specials are wonderful. Never had a bad meal here. great seafood risotto and the greek potatoes are to die for. Definit

anonym user 

The best gyro i have ever had! Specials are wonderful. Never had a bad meal here. great seafood risotto and the greek potatoes are to die for. Definitely one of my top picks for dinner. LOVE the outside patio!

Dec 28, 2014

My wife and I dine here often and once you do eat here you will be a repeat customer. The food is all made from scratch and done to perfection. Give i

Earl 

My wife and I dine here often and once you do eat here you will be a repeat customer. The food is all made from scratch and done to perfection. Give it a try you will not be sorry! Best kept secret right on the East Windsor - Enfield line.

Dec 28, 2014

The best kept secret in east Windsor love the food. Don't let the size of the place fool you it's awsome.

anonym user 

The best kept secret in east Windsor love the food. Don't let the size of the place fool you it's awsome.

Dec 24, 2014
Golden Irene's 860-627-5971 18 Mullen Road East Windsor CT, 06088 USA 4.5 5.0 26 26 Scallops, salmon, fresh salad, great drinks. I found this place on the internet; it's near the residence where my 101-year-old mother lives. She is a scallop fanatic and I knew
Page:
123